Tag Archives: car accident

Know the compensation you should receive if you’ve sustained a ruptured disc during a car accident

After a minor rear-end collision — a fender bender or more significant car crashes —  back injuries can occur, including ruptured or herniated disks.

Unfortunately, a herniated or ruptured disk can mean debilitating pain, irritated nerves resulting in random sharp spasms, overreacting reflexes, leg numbness, and radiating pins and needles. These are severe injuries requiring extensive medical attention and care to treat and successfully recover from. You may need physical therapy or even surgery from a spinal specialist.

Regardless of what symptoms you may be experiencing, another damaging result of such an injury is exponential medical costs. Costs including your initial urgent care visit following the car accident, pain prescription costs, specialist appointments, therapy, MRIs, x-rays, and CT scans can all add up to a staggering sum.

What sort of damages can you recover if you suffered a ruptured disc from a vehicle collision?

You may be entitled to compensation for one or more of the following costs and damages:

  • Prior medical bills
  • Future medical costs
  • Lost income or wages while you’re recovering
  • Pain and suffering
  • Emotional distress
  • Loss of consortium due to injuries
  • Therapy for PTSD from the collision
  • Insomnia or other sleep disturbances
  • Physical pain or discomfort, temporary or permanent

How much compensation can you expect?

It is difficult to predict the total value of compensation a victim (or plaintiff) will receive as everyone’s injuries are different. Many factors may determine the full payment, such as the following: what type of herniated disk you have, the location of the disk, the severity of injury and trauma to your spinal column, whether you have a herniated disk or a bulging disk, and if you require surgery. However, you could receive anywhere from $30,000 to $150,000, or even more in some instances.

Is there a time limit to file a lawsuit for an auto accident?

Yes, there is a statute of limitations in an auto accident-related personal injury lawsuit. Under California Code of Civil Procedure Section 335.1, you have two years from the date the injury arose. That might be the date of the crash or the date you became aware of your injuries that were caused by the crash.

For more specific guidance as to the value of your claim and the strength of your case, contact our experienced team of personal injury lawyers today to set up a consultation. Contact The Law Office of Daniel H. Rose at 415-946-8900 or online.

How to know who is at fault in a multi-car

Under California law, the party responsible for causing a car collision (person at fault) will be accountable for compensating for losses and damages. In many car accidents, liability is only between two drivers. The fault will go to the driver that broke a roadway law and caused the collision. However, in a multi-car crash, fault and liability can be more challenging to determine.

Let’s explore differences in assessing fault indifferent scenarios …

Three Car Collisions

In a three-car collision, the fault will go to the driver who initially broke the law and caused a chain collision involving other cars. Even if the second car had to violate a rule for the driver’s safety and the safety of others, the fault would fall back on the initial driver and vehicle that triggered the accident.

What about a multi-car collision or “pileup?”

A multi-car pileup is trying and traumatic for all parties involved and it is also challenging determining fault and liability.

A multi-car pileup is a crash including and affecting numerous vehicles, drivers, and passengers (who may have sustained injuries due to the crash’s impact).

These unfortunate large-scale collisions are complex to litigate. Multiple drivers may yield fault for a multi-car accident, or one driver may be deemed responsible for everyone else’s damages. Understanding what happened can be difficult. Each driver may have a different account of the events, and all may deny fault.

Several other factors play a part in determining fault and liability…

Can dash-cam footage be valuable and is it legal?

The short answer is “mostly,” although because dash cams are also equipped with audio recordings, the driver must post a visible notice (a sticker or sign that doesn’t pose a hazard to other drivers) informing passengers that they are being recorded. If the passenger protests to their audio being utilized, then the dash-cam audio must be turned off, but the remaining video footage is still permissible when determining fault (even in court). Footage can be beneficial in determining liability. This also applies to rear and front bumper cameras (should the vehicle be equipped with them).

*It is important to note: The dash-cam footage may also be used against you should something be discovered, placing you at fault for a portion or all of the accident.

Are there any potential witnesses present?  

Another essential tool in assessing cause and fault in a multi-car crash is witnesses.

Witnesses (who weren’t involved in the collision) are critical in any car accident, but especially in a multi-car pileup. Witnesses are unbiased observers and likely will base their statements and descriptions on precisely what they observed. Drivers involved in the accident generally are vested in denying blame.

Suppose several witnesses at the scene of the accident corroborate each other. In this instance, the chain of events and initial wrongdoing is established and confirmed when it may have otherwise been difficult to verify and work through.

It is imperative to get the information (when possible) of bystanders involved that may later become witnesses helping to recount and determine liability. Collect contact information of potential witnesses and take notes, so long as you are able.

Witnesses can offer decisive information to the accident report, to the insurance companies assigned with the task of determining what percentage of liability each driver holds, and your attorney.

Call the police right away.

Lastly, but most importantly, call the police right away. The police will write the crash report and pay close attention to the facts involved. Additionally, police take photos, review video surveillance footage (like traffic cameras where available), and gather detailed information.

What should you do if you are injured in a multi-car accident?

Regardless of the severity of your injuries, it is wise to seek medical attention following an accident. Adrenaline may mask some of your symptoms and it is prudent to document any conditions right away in case you need to file a claim later on.

You may be entitled to financial recovery for injuries or property damages. You’ll want someone to advocate for your best interests and the best possible outcome for your case and our team of experienced attorneys at The Law Office of Daniel H. Rose are here to help you do just that. If you have been involved in a multi-car accident, call us today at 415-496-8900.

Five Delayed Injuries After a Car Accident

When a person has been injured in a car accident due to another person’s negligence, they may be able to file a personal injury lawsuit. In California, it’s vital to comply with the state’s filing deadline. When filing a lawsuit, an injured party usually has two years from the date the accident occurred.

But, what happens if you feel like you suffered no injuries? It’s not uncommon for a person to feel like they’ve walked away unscathed from a car accident. Adrenaline is known to mask many injures from a car accident. It may delay symptoms and give a person the false impression that they have no injuries. That’s why it’s vital to be aware of delayed symptoms.

Below are five possible delayed injuries that can occur days or even weeks after a car accident. Therefore, it’s vital to monitor delayed symptoms, especially to receive any legal recourse for those delayed injures.

1. Back and Neck Pain

The impact of a crash alone can lead to spinal injury and even a herniated disc. When a vertebra is dislocated, it puts pressure on the nerves surrounding the spinal cord. This can lead to a pinched nerve. It’s essential to consult with a medical doctor or specialist if you experience symptoms of numbness or tingling. They are signs of back pain, which, if left untreated, can limit mobility.

Like back pain, a car crash can cause neck pain. Most victims of car accidents experience whiplash. Whiplash occurs when a collision forces the head back into the seat. Symptoms usually include stiffness, soreness, and a limited range of motion. Some people also experience pain, swelling, and headaches.

2. Headaches

Headaches are not only a common complaint after a car accident, but they can be an indication of a more severe injury.

A headache can signal a blood clot in the brain or a concussion. Because the impact can cause the brain to hit against the skull, it may lead to bleeding or bruising of the brain. In some instances, a headache developed after a car crash can go away on its own. However, in other, more severe cases, it can lead to discovering a traumatic brain injury.

3. Pain in the Abdomen

Pain in the abdomen is another injury that can be delayed. However, it’s crucial to monitor for abdominal pain. It can be a sign of a life-threatening issue, like internal bleeding. Bruising, dizzy spells, and fainting can also be signs of blood loss.

4. Numbness and Tingling

Numbness and tingling sensations are not always connected to back pain. They may also be symptoms related to nerve damage in and around the spine.

5. Changes in Behavior

Behavioral changes after a car crash usually signal a more significant problem such as memory problems, vision or hearing loss, and depression. Therefore, it’s essential to monitor any changes in behavior to treat the underlying causes.

Contact an Experienced Personal Injury Attorney

Delayed injuries are serious. If you have experienced a car crash, monitoring for behavioral changes and being aware of these symptoms can help you get prompt medical care. It can also ensure that you obtain proper damages from a personal injury lawsuit. Contact our attorneys at 415-946-8900 or at Dan Rose Law to schedule a free consultation.

Reasons Why a Car Accident Settlement May be Delayed

Every car accident results in varying property damage and physical injury. Unfortunately, there is no average length of time to settle a car accident case. Some car accident settlements can take several weeks, where others can take months or even years. The specific circumstances of an accident significantly impact how quickly or slowly a settlement may take. Many factors can influence a lengthy car settlement, and this is especially true if you suffered extensive injuries or property damage.

Factors That Influence Timing of a Settlement Process

Having a lawyer who understands the nuances of the laws in a car accident is extremely valuable. Typically, once a person is involved in a car accident and a claim is filed with the insurance company.  They will need documentation of medical bills to assess damages. The insurance company will also review statements and police reports to determine who caused the accident. Once the insurance company has that information, the insurance adjuster can evaluate a settlement offer. However, the insurance company isn’t in the business of making large settlement offers. It may offer the least amount of money. In these cases, an experienced attorney can negotiate a settlement offer.  Also, there may be other unforeseen circumstances that contribute to a longer settlement process.

Liability

In California, responsibility for a car accident is determined by the party responsible, or “at-fault.” Before an insurance company pays out money, they will determine who caused the accident. In some instances, proving that the other driver was 100 percent at fault may be a lengthy process. The fault may be shared by one or more parties, and that means a reduced settlement. To prove that the other driver is liable, your attorney may also need to take time to properly investigate the accident.

Recovery Time for Your Injuries

Seeking medical attention for injuries after a car accident takes time. This is especially true if the injuries are severe. The discovery of one injury may lead to another, and treatment may be ongoing. While undergoing medical treatment, it will be challenging to assess the actual value of your injuries since the final amount of medical expenses won’t have been determined. A car accident attorney would like to ascertain all the recoverable damages a person is entitled to receive and may want to wait until you have fully recovered. Only then will you know what your medical expenses are and what future medical care you might need. You also will have a better idea of what to request as compensation for lost income. However, your attorney can still make a claim to ensure you receive proper medical care.

Large Settlement

The more significant the accident, naturally, the higher potential your case has for a large payout. Insurance companies don’t quickly hand over large amounts of money. They investigate cases to find information that can reduce compensation. The insurance company may also engage in delaying the case in the hopes that you will settle for less. Working with a legal professional familiar with insurance company tactics can be beneficial.

Contact an Experienced Personal Injury Attorney

Delay in settling a car accident case can be incredibly frustrating. Contact our attorneys at 415-946-8900 or at Dan Rose Law to schedule a free consultation about your specific case.

How to Determine Responsibility in a Self-Driving Car Accident

Technology continues to grow in every aspect of American society, including the automotive industry. The auto-industry estimates autonomous vehicles won’t make it to mass-market until 2025 because technological hurdles still remain before mass-market. Recent incidents involving many self-driving cars on California roads have raised safety concerns. This raises an interesting question of liability. In an injury by a self-driving car, who is at fault for the accident? Is it the manufacturer or the operator?

What is a Self-Driving Car

According to the Victoria Transport Policy Institute, there are 5 levels of autonomous vehicles:

  • Level 1: Driver Assistance. Offers some driving assist features, but the vehicle is controlled by a driver.
  • Level 2: Partial Automation: The vehicle has combined automated functions, like acceleration and steering, but the driver must remain engaged and monitor the environment at all times.
  • Level 3: Conditional Automation: A driver is necessary but not required to monitor the environment. The driver must be ready to take control of the vehicle at all times with notice.
  • Level 4: High Automation: The vehicle is capable of performing all driving functions under certain conditions.
  • Level 5: Full Automation: The car performs all driving functions under all conditions.

When Is the Driver Responsible After a Self-Driving Car Accident?

At the present moment, most autonomous cars operate at Level 2 or 3 of the Automated driving levels. That means that even though the vehicle can perform functions independently, a driver is still necessary to monitor the surroundings. These self-driving cars alert the driver to disengage autonomous mode and control the vehicle to avoid a crash.

In March 2018, a self-driving Volvo hit and killed a pedestrian in Arizona. The test car was part of Uber’s testing. The car’s technology couldn’t predict the direction of the woman walking. Unfortunately, the driver inside wasn’t watching the road. Instead, she watched an episode of “The Voice.”

In the end, blame was shared among the driver, Uber, the car manufacturer, and even the pedestrian. These are complex cases that require investigation into the most minor details. However, since a driver is still responsible for monitoring the environment and avoiding such a crash, the driver will most likely be one of the parties at fault.

When Is the Manufacturer Responsible After a Self-Driving Car Accident?

Just because the driver is responsible doesn’t mean that the manufacturer is home-free. In 2018, a Tesla Model X was on autopilot and collided with a highway barrier in California. The impact killed the driver. The victim’s family sued Tesla because they believed that the design, manufacture, testing, and maintenance of the Tesla model failed to adequately instruct drivers to take control of the vehicle. Although Tesla settled the case, The State of California’s Department of Transportation was also named a party in the suit because they failed to fix a crash attenuator. California’s Department of Transportation conducted an investigation. It found many contributing factors that led to the death, including the driver, Tesla’s autopilot system, and a damaged crash attenuator.

Contact a Skilled Attorney

Injury by a self-driving car presents complex issues. To determine liability, whether it was the driver or manufacturer’s responsibility, can be difficult. The car’s level of autonomy will become a factor in assigning blame. Additionally, the software and hardware may be supplied by many different companies. That can make it harder to determine fault.  An experienced car accident attorney at Dan Rose Law Firm can help you investigate your situation to develop a successful legal strategy.

Safety Driving Tips for Expectant Mothers

Whether it’s your first pregnancy or third, expectant mothers have to avoid things like hot yoga, roller coaster rides, and even certain cleaning products. It’s a long list indeed, and the mother-to-be must make temporary adjustments to ensure her safety and that of her baby.

According to a national study conducted in the U.S., women represented almost half of the workforce in 2019. Plus, even if work isn’t the reason you drive, it’s something that can’t be easily avoided. However, suppose a pregnant woman is involved in a car accident and risks injury to herself and her unborn baby. Luckily, there are many adjustments an expecting mother can make to ensure a safe ride.

Seatbelts

Experts agree that seatbelts are the most effective means to save lives and lessen injuries in car accidents. And everyone, including women who are pregnant, should wear seatbelts.

If you are pregnant, ensuring that your seatbelt is placed correctly can avoid serious injury in the event of a car crash or other accident. An expecting mother should remove a coat or any other bulky clothing that prevents a seat belt from fitting snugly. The lap portion of the belt should rest across the hips or below. You never want the lap portion to go across your lower abdomen because it can cause serious injury if there is an accident or a sudden stop.

Even if uncomfortable, the shoulder strap should always be worn. It should rest in the middle of your chest. It shouldn’t be placed behind you or under your arm.

Proper Vehicle Adjustments

An expecting mother should ensure that she is adequately distanced from the steering wheel. This is especially true if the car has an air bag feature. If an airbag deploys, proper seat positioning ensures that the force doesn’t directly hit the abdomen. Any abdominal trauma sustained in a car accident can lead to severe injury or death of the fetus. For example, placental abruption could alter the supply of oxygen and nutrients to the fetus. Or the force can cause a uterine rupture.

Ideally, the driver’s seat should be about 25 cm, or a belly distance away from the steering wheel. Also, the steering wheel should point away from your belly. It should be directed towards the chest.

As your belly grows, your seat adjustments will also change. So, it is essential to position all the mirrors.

 Contact a Skilled Attorney

Pregnant women who have been injured in a car accident may have more significant expenses than other car accident victims. That is true because an expectant mother will require more medical attention, especially to monitor the fetus. Also, a mother-to-be might also have increased pain and suffering from worrying about whether her unborn child is healthy. Consulting with an experienced personal injury attorney at the Dan Rose Law Firm can help you assess your damages and make the right decisions for you and your family. Call us at 415-946-8900 or visit us online.

Ways to Handle a Car Accident Involving Children

Many people experience car accidents in California, however, when a child is involved in the accident, you may feel even more terrified and overwhelmed. While some of the steps will be the same, it is important to highlight both the physical and emotional challenges of handling a car accident involving children.

Physical Injuries of Children in Car Accidents

In some ways, children are more resilient than adults physically, and in other ways, they are much more fragile. Make sure to contact 911 immediately after any car accident involving a child and ask whether or not you should move the child for their safety. If you have any indication that the child is badly injured, make sure that you tell the 911 operator in order to get a better answer as to whether or not you should move the child away from the accident scene. Once the ambulance and medical professionals arrive, they will have the expertise to provide a complete medical evaluation and make the determination whether or not the child should be taken to the emergency room.

Seek Medical Attention for the Child

Even if the EMTs indicates that there is no medical emergency, you should still consider taking the child to their healthcare provider to receive a full medical evaluation. In some cases, serious injuries such as traumatic brain injuries or internal organ damage do not show symptoms until hours or days after the accident. Take the time to make sure that your child receives a complete and full medical evaluation to ensure that they do not have any hidden or serious injuries. In some cases, a child will experience a rush of adrenaline which can mask symptoms or pain following a car accident.

Consider Obtaining Psychological Counseling for Your Child

In many cases involving serious car accidents, children can suffer from psychological damage or even post-traumatic stress disorder. Children often do not understand the experience they suffered in the same way that adults do and need time and assistance to process the fear that they have following a serious car accident. Make sure to get the physical and emotional help that they may need after a car accident. In order to obtain compensation from an insurance company for both physical and psychological injuries, make sure to keep a record of all of your medical appointments and any bills you incur.

Contact an Experienced Personal Injury Attorney

If you had a car accident involving a child, you likely feel scared and unsure of your next steps. We want to help you through this traumatic time. Our experienced attorneys at The Law Office of Daniel H. Rose can help you understand the types of compensation you may have a right to receive for both you and your child after your car accident. Consider visiting with our personal injury attorneys and legal team at 415-946-8900 or online today.

Who Can Be Held Liable for Seizure-Related Car Accidents?

In many car accident cases, there will be a clear indication regarding who is at fault for the crash. However, what if one of the drivers experienced a seizure that caused the car accident? If you experienced a car accident that was related to another person having a seizure, who can you hold responsible and liable for your injuries and losses?

Understanding Seizures

In most cases, seizures occur as a result of a medical condition known as epilepsy. If a person has epilepsy, they may pose a greater challenge to other motorists on the roadway because they could have a seizure. However, seizures are often predictable based on identifiable factors. In the United States, people with epilepsy and other seizure disorders are allowed to drive with some legal restrictions if the condition is controlled by medication.

Seizures and Car Accidents

According to the United States National Library of Medicine, only 11 percent of all car accidents involve individuals who had a seizure as a result of epilepsy. This means that most accidents involving drivers with epilepsy are similar to any other car accident. However, there are instances the driver lost control of the vehicle due to a seizure.

Liability When a Driver Has a Seizure

Drivers with epilepsy and other seizure-related disorders often need to get clearance from their doctor in order to drive a vehicle. If you are in an accident with a driver having a seizure, you may have the right to receive compensation for your injuries and losses from them as a result.

Consider the following questions:

  • Did the driver have a medical history of seizures and know that they may have a seizure while driving?
  • How long was the driver seizure-free prior to the accident?
  • Did the driver receive any treatment for epilepsy?
  • Was the driver taking their medication as required?
  • Did the driver lose consciousness before the car accident? How long did the driver feel they were going to lose consciousness before they had a seizure?
  • Did the driver receive a false recommendation from a doctor regarding their ability to drive?

As a victim of a car accident involving a driver who experienced a seizure, you may be able to file a claim against either the driver or even the doctor who negligently certified that the driver could drive with their medical condition.

Contact an Experienced Personal Injury Attorney Today

If you experienced a car accident as a result of another driver having a seizure, you will need to ensure that a full investigation occurs in order to receive compensation for your injuries and losses. These types of cases can prove to be legally complex and challenging. Learn more about your options to hold the other driver liable for your seizure-related car accident by contacting an experienced personal injury attorney at The Law Office of Daniel H. Rose at 415-946-8900 or online today.

 

How Gap Insurance Can Help You After a Car Accident

GAP Insurance, or Guaranteed Asset Protection, fills the gap between the auto insurance company’s payout and the actual damages. Even though California requires all drivers to have car insurance, there are many instances when damages can be higher than a driver’s coverage limits. Other times, the driver who caused the accident may not have insurance at all. Having gap insurance is not required, but it can lessen your out-of-pocket expenses if you are involved in a car accident.

In California, the minimum policy insurance limit required is $15,000 for personal injury and $30,000 for personal injuries if multiple people are involved. The minimum limit for property damage is $5,000. Therefore, if a driver does not carry full coverage insurance, the chances of damages from a car accident exceeding policy limits are very likely.

GAP Insurance

The purpose of GAP insurance is to cover the difference between what’s owed to the lessor for a totaled vehicle and the fair market value that car insurance pays on a total loss. Most new cars lose a full 20 percent of their value within the first year. Depending on the vehicle, the price paid, and interest rates, the balance remaining can sometimes be more than the car’s actual value.

Where standard auto insurance policies only cover your vehicle’s actual cash value at the time of the accident, the gap insurance can provide the driver with the exact amount still owed on the car. Gap insurance may be more beneficial in accidents involving a new or leased car.

Car Accidents

In California, the most typical auto-insurance policies include:

  • Bodily injury liability
  • Property damage liability
  • Uninsured/underinsured motorist. Covers expenses if the at-fault party doesn’t have enough insurance to cover damages.
  • Personal Injury Protection. Also referred to as PIP or no-fault. This type of coverage is provided as per-person or per-accident limits. It’s used to cover medical expenses, rehabilitation, disability, or loss of income caused by a car accident.

 GAP insurance does provide restitution for bodily injury, emotional trauma, medical expenses, or other damages incurred from a car accident. GAP insurance’s primary purpose is to protect buyers from the cost of financing a new vehicle. GAP policies are only applicable to vehicle losses.

To find out what your particular Gap insurance covers, it is crucial to understand the details of your policy. For example, Gap insurance usually provides restitution for major damage or total loss. It usually doesn’t cover ordinary maintenance on a vehicle.

Involved in a Car Accident

In California, a person injured in a car accident has two years from the accident date to file a personal injury claim. Once this two-year time frame passes, the injured person is no longer entitled to collect injuries.

Understanding Options if Damages are Greater Than Insurance Coverage

The at-fault party’s policy limits do not bind you. If you are injured, you may seek compensation beyond the auto insurance policy limitations. Other options may include:

  1. Identify Other Liable Parties

Sometimes, there may be more than one party responsible for the accident. If another party is also responsible for the accident, the injured party can recover damages from them.

  1. Sue the Liable Party Beyond Their Insurance Coverage

If the at-fault party’s policy limits do not cover your damages, you have the right to sue the individual if their negligence caused your accident personally.

  1. File a Claim Against Your Uninsured Motorist Policy

Contact a Skilled Attorney

Deciding on whether Gap insurance is the right decision for you depends on your financial circumstances. Speak to an experienced personal injury attorney at the Dan Rose Law Firm to help make the right decision for you.

What Happens When a Car Accident Claim Exceeds Insurance Limits?

If you experienced injuries and losses as a result of a car accident caused by someone else’s negligence, most victims understand that they have the legal right to receive compensation from an insurance company for their medical bills, loss of wages, property damage, and pain and suffering. However, in some cases, a car accident is catastrophic with severe injuries and losses. As a result, the car accident claim of the victim exceeds insurance limits. If you filed a personal injury claim, learn more about your legal rights regarding what to do if you claim exceeds the negligent party’s insurance limits.

Car Insurance Policy Limits

Every person will have a different insurance company and a different insurance policy within that company, which offers different coverage limits. While every driver must have the minimum amount of coverage under the law of their state to operate a motor vehicle legally, there are often different levels of coverage to choose from by a policyholder. If a car accident policy only allows for a $50,000 limit for the personal injuries of a victim, what happens when the victim suffers such severe injuries that their medical bills exceed that amount? The insurance company does not have a legal obligation to pay any amount of compensation to a victim in excess of the policyholder’s limits, which may make obtaining full and fair compensation unattainable through the insurance policy alone.

California Insurance Policy Minimum Standards

According to California Insurance Code §11580.1b, the following are the minimum amounts of insurance coverage that every driver in the state must legally carry:

The minimum coverage amount of $15,000 for injury to one person involved in a car accident in California is quite low. Therefore, a victim must look to other options in order to reimburse their costs for medical bills, lost wages and property damage.

Options When a Car Accident Claim Exceeds Insurance Limits

If you suffered injuries or losses in a car accident and your economic and non-economic losses exceed those covered by the negligent party’s insurance policy, the following are some legal options available to you:

  • File a personal injury lawsuit against the negligent party for the remainder of your losses
  • Attempt to recover additional compensation from your own insurance policy, if possible
  • File a personal injury lawsuit against another defendant who has legal liability with respect to the car accident, if applicable
  • File a claim under an “umbrella policy” held by a negligent party, if the negligent party is a larger business or corporate entity, such as a trucking company or business that the driver operated a motor vehicle for at the time of the accident

Contact an Experienced Car Accident Attorney

You have many legal options available to you following a car accident in which your claim exceeds the negligent party’s insurance limits. Learn more about your options by contacting an experienced car accident attorney at The Law Office of Daniel H. Rose at 415-946-8900 or online today.